très Trench

IMG_8040IMG_8028IMG_8030IMG_8021IMG_8055IMG_8064

Today I went to Hamburg with my best friend. The weather was actually so nice whitch didn’t even expected. When we were sitting in a cafe it was raining but that did’t matter because I think it’s even more cosy then.

I wore this outfit the first time and I really do like it. It’s so comftable but still look’s kinda chic. I got this oversize Trenchcoat at Abercrombie and Fitch. They don’t have it anymore. Luckly I bought this in sale so it were so cheap because actually they are pretty expensive in my opinion. I think this coat is such a statement because of this design. Even so I think it’s timeless and it’s still going to look good next year.

 

T-Shirt from Brandy Melville ( not available at the moment )

Scarf from Zara here

Leggins from Snipes here

Shoes from Nike here

Backpack similar here

Kommentar verfassen

