military look

IMG_8162IMG_8151IMG_8156IMG_8159

I’m literally sad that this Jacket isn’t mine. A friend borrowed me this awesome piece that she got from the German Federal Armed Forces over the weekend. I’m obsessed with it. I going to trie to get one too witch probably take some time.

My hair went a little crazy that day so pinned it up. That way it’s not flying in my face all the time. It can get so annoying.

Maybe it was not the best choice to make photos in front of a black wall with black pants but I think these shots still turned out good enough.

 

Shoes from Nike here

Kommentar verfassen

